ABOUT ME

Hello guy , my full name is Do Quang Dat . I prefer to call by Hanhyoah than to Dat ^^ . It’s my Korean name , haha😀 . I used to love Korean and it also now . But this post don’t write about it , let’s go primary !

Webmaster of :

Dota Club

Hat De Shop

Tu van suc khoe cong dong

Sai Gon Guitar

My favourite

Food : Chicken , meat , v.v – Which is delicious

Water : Pure water

I wish : Travel around the world , eat everything delicious of this country

Thx for read my post ! Update later…..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

